Contact Us Today

 
(763) 428-2616
14405 Northdale Blvd
Rogers, MN 55374

Northern Dewatering, Inc.


Northern Dewatering, Inc.
14405 Northdale Blvd
Rogers, MN 55374

Office: (763) 428-2616
Fax: (763) 428-2671

Email Northern Dewatering

- -

Northern Dewatering Contacts


President - Owner

John McShane
Office: (763) 428-2616
Email: jmcshane@northerndewatering.com

Vice President - General Superintendent

Dave Maki
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 868-2910
Email: dmaki@northerndewatering.com
Vice President - Accounting

Laura Hayer
Office: (763) 428-2616
Email: lhayer@northerndewatering.com
Project Coordinator

Von Bergstrom
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 423-0619
Email: vonb@northerndewatering.com
Bypass Pumping Estimators

Erin O'Brien P.E.
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 508-1480
Email: erino@northerndewatering.com

Dan Johnson (Ret.)
Office: (763) 428-2616


Dewatering Estimators

Jeff Melin
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 867-1031
Email: jmelin@northerndewatering.com

Tony Munson
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 759-3292
Email: tonym@northerndewatering.com
Equipment Sales

Tony Brown
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 968-7194
Email: tonyb@northerndewatering.com


Equipment Rentals

Brian McShane
Office: (763) 428-2616
Mobile: (612) 670-1892
Email: brianm@northerndewatering.com